Guide to Correspondence and Communication

Saint Mary’s College
Notre Dame, IN 46556-5001
(574) 284-5098



Interim President, Nancy Nekvasil

  • Institutional Research and Assessment, Julie Sisco
  • College Counsel, Martha McCampbell
  • Chief Information Officer, Todd Norris

Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs, Titi Ufomata

  • Associate Provost and Dean of Faculty, Jill Vihtelic
  • Dean of Student Academic Services, Karen Chambers
  • Campus and Community Events, Richard Baxter
  • Center for Women’s Intercultural Leadership, Mana Derakhshani
  • Cushwa-Leighton Library, Joseph Thomas

Vice President for College Relations, Shari M. Rodriguez

  • Advancement Services, Laura Brandenburg
  • Alumnae Relations, Kara O’Leary ’89
  • Annual Fund, Madeline Zuniga
  • Development, Libby Gray Koultourides ’93
  • Donor Relations, Adaline Stefanac Cashore ’70
  • Integrated Marketing Communications, Art Wager
  • Marketing Services, Phillip Batalis
  • Integrated Communications, Donna Fischman

Vice President for Enrollment Management, Mona C. Bowe

  • Financial Aid, Kathleen Brown
  • Director of Graduate Studies, Melissa Fruscione
  • Assistant Director of Graduate Studies, Emma Lipka

Vice President for Strategy and Finance, Dana Strait

  • Controller, James Herschel
  • Facilities, Ben Bowman
  • Human Resources, Kris Urschel
  • Purchasing, Kathleen Carlson
  • Student Accounts, Yvonda Kiser

Vice President for Mission, Judith R. Fean

  • Campus Ministry, Regina Wilson
  • Center for Spirituality, Arlene Montevecchio
  • Office for Civic and Social Engagement, Rebekah Go

Vice President for Student Affairs, 

  • Dean of Students, Gloria Jenkins
  • Athletics and Recreation, Julie Schroeder-Biek ’88
  • Health and Counseling Services, Elizabeth Fourman
  • Residence Life, Ariel Leary
  • Safety and Security, Robert Post