OFFICERS OF THE COLLEGE

2025 - 2026

As of July 1, 2025.

Katie Conboy

President

Megan Zwart

Interim Provost and Senior Vice President and Dean of Faculty

Holly Johnson

Vice President for Advancement

Lori Johnson

VP for Student Enrollment and Engagement

TBD

Vice President for Mission

Peter Christensen

Vice President for Strategy and Finance

Redgina Hill

Vice President for Inclusion and Equity