Updated as of June 1, 2020

Heather Abbott, M.A.
Counselor, Health & Counseling Center

Katharine Barron, B.S.
Counselor, Health & Counseling Center

Phillip Batalis, M.S.W.
Director, Marketing Services

Alexander Bauer, M.Ed.
Assistant Director, Admission

Richard Baxter, B.F.A.
Director, Campus and Community Events

Dawn Bell, A.A.S.
Director, Building and General Services

Mona Carrandi Bowe, B.S.
Vice-President for Enrollment Management

Ben Bowman
Director, Facilities

Laura Brandenburg, B.F.A.
Director, Advancement Services

Anita Brandon, J.D.
Programmer Analyst

Kathleen Brown, M.B.A.
Director, Financial Aid

Tracya Brown, B.S.
Programmer Analyst

Alexander Buchanan, B.S.
Assistant Director, Advancement Services

Colleen Burke ’16, B.A.
Admission Counselor

Dale Campbell, B.A.
Tennis Coach, Athletics

Adaline Cashore ’70, B.A.
Director, Donor Relations

Karen Chambers, Ph.D.
Dean of Student Academic Services

Gina Christiana, M.S.W.
Counselor, Health & Counseling Center

Catherine Cleary ‘12, M.A.
Major Gifts Associate

Katie Conboy, Ph.D.

Samuel Dalton
Microcomputer Support Specialist

Steve Donaldson
Director, Maintenance

Michelle Egan ’93, B.A.
Special Assistant to the President

Erica Emanuel, B.A.
Assistant Controller

Sarah Enck, M.A.
Assistant Director, Career Crossings Office

Jessie Ervin, MS-HRM
Human Resources Business Partner

Nadia Ewing, M.B.A.
Director, Academic Advising & Registrar

Judith Fean, M.A.
Vice President for Mission

Cara Firestein ’16, B.A.
Admission Counselor

Mary Firtl, B.F.A.
Senior Graphic Designer

Donna Fischman, M.A.
Director, Integrated Communications

Angela Fitzpatrick, B.A.
Assistant Director, Career Crossings Office

Jayne Fogle, B.A.
Director, Learning Tree

Traci Foster, B.A.
Media Relations Associate

Elizabeth Fourman ’97, M.S.N.
Director, Health & Counseling Center

Diane M. Fox, M.A.
Director, Student Success

Melissa Fruscione, J.D.
Director, Graduate Admission

Sarah Gallagher Dvorak ’99, M.A.
Director, Admission

Iris Giamo, M.A., M.Ed
Director, Disability Resource Office

Jack Gibbs, B.A.

Rebekah Go, M.A.
Director, OCSE

Susan Good, M.B.A.
Assistant Registrar

Alexis Grady ’17, B.A.
Associate Director, Alumnae Relations

Kathleen Hausmann, B.A.
Coordinator, Student Computing

Danielle Haydell ‘13, B.A.
Director, Annual Giving

Raquel Hernandez, B.S.
Assistant Director, Financial Aid

James Herschel, M.B.A.

Andrew Hertzberg, M.A.
Financial Aid Counselor

Steve Hideg, B.S.E.
Director Network & Systems Administrator

Cynthia Horton-Cavanaugh, B.S.N.

Nicole Hundt, M.Ed.
Hall Director, Le Mans

Donald Jakubczak
Microcomputer Support Specialist

Stacie Jeffirs, M.S.
Director, Career Crossings Office

Gloria Jenkins, M.A.
Interim Vice President for Student Affairs

Dorrine Johnson, B.S.
Human Resources Business Partner

Pam Johnson
Associate Registrar

Joni Kanzler, M.L.S.
Director, Research for Development

Paula Kaplan, M.S.
Instructional Design Technologist

Patricia Keilman ‘89, B.B.A.
Director, Research for Development

Michael Kempisty
Lab Manager/Microcomp Support

Katie Knisely, B.S.
Assistant Athletic Trainer

Lisa Knox
Associate Director of Public Relations

Elizabeth Koultourides ’93, B.A.
Executive Director, Development

Mark Kubacki
Director, Grounds

Ariel Leary, M.A.
Director, Residence Life

Veronica Lebbin, B.S.N.

Amy Long, M.A.
Assistant Director, Admission

Stephanie Lukezic, B.A.
Lacrosse Coach, Athletics

Kristen Lynch, B.A.
Major Gifts Associate

Melissa Makielski, B.A.
Head Basketball Coach, Athletics

Gabriela Maxwell
Assistant Director, External Events

Martha McCampbell, J.D.
General Counsel

Rachel Meehan, B.A.
Associate Director, Admission

Sarah Miesle ’07, B.A.
Director, Sports Information

Peggy Miller, B.S.
Chemical Hygiene Officer

Arlene Montevecchio, M.T.S.
Director, Center for Spirituality

Carol Ann Mooney ’72, J.D., DHum (honoris causa)
President (Emerita)

Kimberly Moore, B.S.
Golf Coach, Athletics

Carolyn Mueller ‘92, B.A.
Major Gifts Director

Stephen Newton, CSC
Campus Minister

Jeff Noel, B.S.
Report Writer

Todd Norris, M.A.
Chief Information Officer

Kara O’Leary ’89, M.S.A, M.A.
Executive Director, Alumnae and College Relations

Lisa Peppers ’87, B.A.
Assistant Director, Internal Events

Adriana Petty, B.A.
International Student/Scholar Advisor

Sarah Pressey ’08, M.B.A.
Senior Academic Advisor, 1st Year Studies

Laura Coleman Pritchard, M.A.
Major Gifts Director

Kristopher Robinson, B.A.
Assistant Director, Arts & Education Program

Shari Rodriguez, B.S.
Vice President, College Relations

Lindsay Romeo, B.A.
Admission Counselor

Kathleen Saville, M.ED.
Director, Instructional Technology

H. Shay Schneider ’05, M.A.
Director, First Studies and Retention

Julie Schroeder-Biek ’88, B.A.
Director, Athletics

Valerie Sherman, J.D.
Director of Gift Planning

Emily Sipos-Butler, M.Div.
Assistant Director, Campus Ministry

Julie Sisco, M.S.
Director, Institutional Research & Assessment

Curt Sochocki, A.D.
Senior Graphic Designer

Sondra Solloway ’07, M.L.S.
Research Analyst

Austin Stahly, B.S.
Manager, Energy and Facilities Projects

Rebekah Stanton ‘15, B.A.
Campus Visit Coordinator

Ashley Steffey, M.S.
Athletic Trainer

Dana Strait, Ph.D.
Vice President, Strategy & Finance

Allyson Strasen ‘16, M.A.
Hall Director, Holy Cross

Kathleen Sullivan ‘14, B.A.
Assistant Director, Chicago Prep

Joseph Thomas, M.A.
Director of Library Services

Susan Trawitz
Microcomputer Support Specialist

Titi Ufomata, Ph.D.
Provost and Senior Vice President

Kris Urschel, M.B.A.
Director, Human Resources

Philip Viner, B.A.S.
Network and System Administrator

Arthur Wager, B.F.A.
Assistant Vice President, Integrated Marketing

Willow Wetherall
Director of Women’s Entrepreneurship Initiative

Tracy White, B.G.S, M.L.S.
Senior Academic Advisor, 1st Year Studies

Kathleen Wildman, B.A.
Director, Corporate, Foundation, & Government Relations

Regina Wilson, M.Div., M.M.
Director, Campus Ministry

Daniel Woods, M.S.
Compliance Officer

Jennifer Wright, M.S.
Associate Director, Disability Resource Office

Siqin Yang, Ph.D.
Director, Global Education

Madeline Zuniga ‘16, B.A.
Assistant Director, Annual & Reunion Giving

Jenna Zwiller ‘17, B.A.
Assistant Director, International Admission

Jennifer Zachman, Ph.D.
Coordinator, European Study Abroad

Lori Zimmerman
Portal Coordinator